User Tools

Site Tools


dronid:book:articles:defsenoc

Defsenoc

In the vein of Siloportem, Defsenoc is a town ravaged by the War. The miraculous thing is that it is still inhabited. The people there are either blithly unaware that the space-time topograpgy of their town is in constant flux or they operate in tune with the flucations, thus making them the only non-Houseworlder, non-Enemy agent to be able to innately naviagte the timelines. Making them a prime target for 'recruitment“ by all factions in the War (including, obvously, the Faction itself).

dronid/book/articles/defsenoc.txt · Last modified: 2008/01/29 17:16 (external edit)